Instructor Office Hours - Current Quarter

Instructors Crse# Phone Ext. Office Office Hours E-mail
Erin Ninh AsAm 5, 124 8370 HSSB 5036 MW 3:30 - 4:30 PM, and by appointment ninh@asamst.ucsb.edu
Sameer Pandya AsAm 4, 141 N/A HSSB 5038 TR 12:30 - 1:30 PM, and by appointment pandya@asamst.ucsb.edu
John  Park AsAm 100DD, 130 8573 HSSB 5050 M 1:00 - 3:00 PM jswpark@asamst.ucsb.edu
Lisa  Park AsAm 141 5158 HSSB 5040 W 10:00 - 12:00 PM lspark@asamst.ucsb.edu
Diane Fujino AsAm 9 7170 SH 4603 M 1:00 - 3:00 PM, and by appointment fujino@asamst.ucsb.edu
Xiaojian Zhao AsAm 136 2825 HSSB 5030 M 11:00 - 1:00 PM xiaojian@asamst.ucsb.edu
Ben Zulueta AsAm 100CC N/A HSSB 5046 TR 12:30 - 1:30 PM zulueta@asamst.ucsb.edu
Philip Deslippe AsAm 161 N/A HSSB 5048 W 11:00 - 1:00 PM pdeslippe@umail.ucsb.edu
Lalaie Ameeriar not teaching N/A N/A ON FELLOWSHIP lalaie.ameeriar@asamst.ucsb.edu
             
T.A.s            
Joyelle Ball AsAm 4 N/A Caje TR 12:30 - 1:30 PM joyelleball@umail.ucsb.edu
Nicole Filler AsAm 9 N/A ELLISON 2812 W 12:00 - 2:00 PM nicolegfiller@umail.ucs.edu
Jonathan Gomez AsAm 9 N/A HSSB 5048 T 12:00 - 2:00 PM jdgomez@umail.ucsb.edu
David Hur AsAm 5 N/A Phelps 6219 M 9:00 - 11:00 AM davidhur@umail.ucsb.edu
Katherine Lee AsAm 9 N/A HSSB 5048 R 9:00 - 11:00 AM khlee@umail.ucsb.edu
Lilly Lew AsAm 5 N/A HSSB 5048 M 1:00 - 3:00 PM llew@education.ucsb.edu
Heather Macias AsAm 5 N/A SH 5432-P T 2:00 - 4:00 PM hmacias@umail.ucsb.edu
Meghna Soni AsAm 4 N/A Starbucks IV T 12:30 - 2:30 PM msoni@umail.ucsb.edu
Tiange Wang AsAm 4 N/A HSSB 5048 T :00 - 3:00 PM tiangewang@umail.ucsb.edu
             
STAFF            
Redilyn Mesa UGA/Dept. Assist 8039 HSSB 5044 M - F 9:00-12:00 & 1:00 - 5PM redilynm@asamst.ucsb.edu
Arlene Phillipps MSO 2371 HSSB 5042 M - F 7:00 - 4:00 PM phillips@asamst.ucsb.edu