Instructor Office Hours - Current Quarter

 

Instructors Crse# Phone Ext. Office Office Hours E-mail
Diane Fujino AsAm 113 (805) 893-7140 SH 4603 W 3:15-5:15 PM fujino@asamst.ucsb.edu
erin Ninh AsAm 100EE (805) 893-8370 HSSB 5036 M 11:30 - 1:30 PM ninh@asamst.ucsb.edu
Sameer Pandya AsAm 5, 100FF None HSSB 5038 R 9:00 - 11:00 AM pandya@asamst.ucsb.edu
John Park AsAm 2, 155 (805) 893-8573 HSSB 5050 F 9:00 - 11:00 AM jswpark@asamst.ucsb.edu
Lisa Park AsAm 114 (805) 893-5158 HSSB 5028 M 1:00 - 3:00 PM; by appointment lspark@asamst.ucsb.edu
Pei-te Lien AsAm 160 (805) 893-4983 Ellison Hall 3709 M 3:30 - 4:30 PM; T 2:00 - 4:00 PM; by appointment plien@polsci.ucsb.edu
Xiaojian Zhao AsAm 1, 175 None HSSB 5030 M 12:30 - 2:30 PM xiaojian@asamst.ucsb.edu
Benjamin Zulueta Not teaching (805) 893-8039 HSSB 5046 None zulueta@asamst.ucsb.edu
             
T.A.s            
Philip Deslippe  AsAm 2 N/A HSSB 5048 T 12:00-2:00 PM pdeslippe@umail.ucsb.edu
Megna Soni AsAm 1 N/A HSSB 5048 W 11:00 - 1:00 PM msoni@umail.ucsb.edu

Amanda

Brush AsAm 160 N/A Ellison Hall 2808 T 10:00 - 1:00 PM amandabrush@umail.ucsb.edu
Dusty Hoesly AsAm 5 N/A HSSB 5048 T 2:00 - 4:00 PM hoesly@umail.ucsb.edu
Cecilia Wu AsAm 2 N/A HSSB 5048 W 3:00 - 5:00 PM cecilia.xiaoci@gmail.com
Jake Nagasawa AsAm 2 N/A SH 5432N R 11:00 - 1:00 PM jnagasawa@umail.ucsb.edu
Fang He AsAm 1 N/A HSSB 3228 R 4:00 - 5:00 PM; F 3:00 - 4:00 PM fanghe7@gmail.com
Jing Yu AsAm 1 N/A HSSB 5048 F 12:00 - 2:00 PM jing02@umail.ucsb.edu

Heather

Macias AsAm 5 N/A SH 5432P T 12:30 - 2:30 PM hmacias@ucsb.edu
Pratik Raghu AsAm 5 N/A HSSB 5048 F 9:00 - 11:00 AM pratikraghu@umail.ucsb.edu
             
Staff            
Redilyn Mesa UGA/Dept. Assist 8039 HSSB 5044 M-F 9:00-12:00 & 1:00- 5:00 PM redilynm@asamst.ucsb.edu
Arlene Phillipps MSO 2371 HSSB 5042 M-F 7:00-4:00 PM phillips@asamst.ucsb.edu